2021 Zero Interest Multi-Purpose Cooperative Election


Election Modalities And Timetable

Election Guidelines

Additional Info & Forms

  • Forms can be downloaded on Zero Interest Website or obtain at Chairman’s Office at Ministry of Science & Technology (ABAT CENTRE) or Secretary’s Office at Ministry of Economic Planning & Budget (Room 27)
  • Aspirants have options of either to download the Intent form on Zero Interest Website or obtain hard copy form at the designated centers stated above as from 10.00am on the date on the timetable till 4.00pm every day till the last day Friday 29th January, 2021.
  • Eligible post to contest for as approved by the Cooperative Bye-Laws of Lagos State of Nigeria, 2015 are as follows:
    • President
    • Vice President
    • Secretary
    • Assistant Secretary
    • Treasurer
    • Financial Secretary
    • Assistant Financial Secretary
    • Supervisory Committee (Five Members are to be elected to the Committee)
  • Approved fee for the Intent forms are stated below:
    • President #10,000.00
    • Vice President} #7,500.00
    • Secretary #7,500.00
    • Treasurer #7,500.00
    • OTHER POSTS #5,000.00

Download form